and the conclusion we can get from this is…

I started this blog with the purpose of recording my journey to,in,away from Moscow..
where I spent the past 8 months of my life..
Things change,people change…even blogs do…
Looking back at those nostalgic moments of the past 8 months, my blog kept me
in line with what I was supposed to do..Strange but true..
 
It started out being an outline for me to post my poems for a special someone
I was going literally literature crazy that time..Some of my best poems
I even wrote a poem about Sarawak that I did not post up here…
It recorded moments where She and I had a simple conversation about nothing
about gardening and lampposts everywhere…
Sometimes, it doesnt have to be a door away to know Her presence…
half the world apart will do just the same…
Great..lovely..simply..great memories…
 
and then the bad news came…NO INTERNET IN MY HOSTEL
 
I called Lish,and told her to take the blog for me…
After merging ownership with my best buttock bud uncle Lish..
She began posting cute sweet messages…
I really do miss you alot Lish….
 
Destination Moscow………
Its all crap.The first few weeks took me for a shocking ride..
Nobody, let me repeat, nobody who looks Foreign to you
even the minimart guy can speak English.
Having Her sms’s to stay by me was my only refuge I dare say… 🙂
Simple Hi’s…simple Bye’s…
what more can I ask for then
And its all crap. We got internet the next week………………….
 
In Moscow………
I had, what I will call a roller coaster..erm..not ride, it’ll be too cheesy..
Ok. I had a Spiral Staircase Journey.
Studies were my focus point, and my R.W.G. was on an all time high
we had jamming sessions in my room..and majlis makan after another kenduri
Movies were never made for one… I had a group of great friends..
til we broke up
doors were locked against each other.
colors did not mix.Not at all.
I was stuck in the middle actually, I have no hate in me then,I love all and serve all
RWG cant be better,really.
Before a slight twist of events that would change Moscow for now,maybe for later too.
 
I had a girlfriend.I lost my girlfriend.We were best friends.We are best friends.
🙂
Those were the best times …ever
 
Moscow will eventually change my life. It already did I can say
Few mottos in life that can be applied in Moscow, or in Hostels that I summed up..
each according to their respective timeline…
"If you want things done your way,you do it"
"When you can’t get any lower anymore,you can either stay there,or start climbing again"
"It’s not so much of the things you get here,but are they useful?or do they cramp up your room?"
"When the teacher says its over.Its over.Don’t be an idiot and try to twist words"
"Certain people has got certain characteristics,Live with it"
"Life can be pathetic.There’s no way around it"
"Do the best you can do whatever you do,and NEVER CARRY REGRETS HERE"
 
Now….
Destination, From Moscow, Home…
 
This might be the best way to conclude an episode to this blog…
the end of an era in my blog? woohhh….
alright..
Here are my Flight details.
I’ll reach KLIA 2pm 24th June 2006
Emirates Airlines
Of course you wont be able to contact me until i get online.
I’ll prolly call a few of you all first…
 
THIS IS WEEKS~…
maybe not as much as you knew him though….
I said before in my previous entries….
I could be the next Si tenggang to color my roots blue..
but…How well I did?..Please..Judge me…by who I am..by Your grace…
 
see ya’ll back in rumah…doma…

2 Responses to “and the conclusion we can get from this is…”

  1. ann Says:

    see you back home…….have a safe trip home…..
     

  2. Unknown Says:

    Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[fafaiggcijejec]

Leave a comment